The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures: Celtic Cup
Results & Fixtures: Celtic Cup
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2018
Fri 7th Sep 1819:00Celtic Cup-P2Ospreys Development41 - 36Scarlets ABrewery Field
Fri 7th Sep 1819:15Celtic Cup-P2Dragons A21 - 37Cardiff Blues ARodney Parade
Fri 14th Sep 1819:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Ulster A15 - 45Scarlets AShaw's Bridge (Instonians RFC)
Sat 15th Sep 1814:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Leinster A57 - 10Cardiff Blues AEnergia Park
Sat 15th Sep 1814:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Ospreys Development7 - 52Munster ASt Helen's
Sat 15th Sep 1814:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Dragons A53 - 38Connacht EaglesCCB Centre
Fri 21st Sep 1817:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Munster A34 - 17Dragons AIrish Independent Park
Fri 21st Sep 1819:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Connacht Eagles22 - 27Ospreys DevelopmentDubarry Park
Sat 22nd Sep 1814:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Cardiff Blues A3 - 7Ulster ACardiff Arms Park
Sat 22nd Sep 1814:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Scarlets A10 - 16Leinster AParc y Scarlets
Fri 28th Sep 1819:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Leinster A53 - 7Ospreys DevelopmentEnergia Park
Sat 29th Sep 1814:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Cardiff Blues A32 - 33Munster ACardiff Arms Park
Sat 29th Sep 1814:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Scarlets A35 - 19Connacht EaglesThe Park
Sat 29th Sep 1814:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Ulster A27 - 19Dragons AEaton Park
October 2018
Fri 5th Oct 1819:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Ospreys Development19 - 39Ulster AMorganstone Brewery Field
Fri 5th Oct 1819:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Munster A40 - 29Scarlets AIrish Independent Park
Sat 6th Oct 1814:00Celtic Cup-P1,P2Connacht Eagles12 - 26Cardiff Blues ASportsground
Sat 6th Oct 1814:30Celtic Cup-P1,P2Dragons A29 - 48Leinster ACCB Centre
Sat 13th Oct 1814:30Celtic Cup-P2Cardiff Blues A42 - 17Ospreys DevelopmentCardiff Arms Park
Sun 14th Oct 1818:00Celtic Cup-P2Scarlets A58 - 12Dragons ACCB Centre
Sat 20th Oct 1816:00Celtic Cup-FScarlets A8 - 15Leinster AParc y Scarlets
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM